Graduate...and get out of IF! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:17:59 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jun 19, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2018.html <p>7 miles. Ran to the park and did hill workout and hill repeats.</p> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2018.html <p>6 miles solo.</p> Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 17, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2018.html <p>4 miles with Dad on a nice afternoon between rain storms.</p> Sun, 17 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 15, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2018.html <p>3 miles easy, finished as the rain started.</p> Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2018.html <p>6 miles at moderate pace.</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2018.html <p>6.5 miles at a moderate pace.</p> Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 12, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2018.html <p>1/2 mile warmup, 5 miles tempo pace, 1/2 mile cool down. Tough but maintainable, ~5:50-6:00 for the tempo.</p> Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2018.html <p>6 miles solo run, push ups and situps.</p> <p>First day of work for the summer, back at Bill&#39;s Bike and Run.</p> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 09, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2018.html <p>5.5 miles with Dad and Gray</p> Sat, 09 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 08, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2018.html <p>6 miles solo.</p> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 07, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-07-2018.html <p>7 miles.</p> Thu, 07 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 06, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-06-2018.html <p>Day off after a long night at the graduation all night party.</p> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 05, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-05-2018.html <p>I graduated high school today!!</p> Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 04, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-04-2018.html <p>6 miles solo.</p> Mon, 04 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2018.html <p>6 miles solo.</p> Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 01, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-01-2018.html <p>7 miles solo.</p> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 31, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-31-2018.html <p>Senior trip to Lagoon so I was gone all day.</p> Thu, 31 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 30, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-30-2018.html <p>No run, last day of school and other activities.</p> Wed, 30 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 29, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-29-2018.html <p>4 miles solo.</p> Tue, 29 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 28, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-28-2018.html <p>5 miles with Dad.</p> Mon, 28 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 26, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-26-2018.html <p>7 miles with dad.</p> Sat, 26 May 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 24, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2018.html <p>6 miles solo.</p> Thu, 24 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 23, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-23-2018.html <p>6 miles with Dad in City Creek.&nbsp; Good couple of days.</p> Wed, 23 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 22, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-22-2018.html <p>4 miles solo then 5 miles with Dad in the morning.</p> Tue, 22 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 21, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-21-2018.html <p>6 miles after school.</p> Mon, 21 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 19, 2018 http://j-man.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-19-2018.html <p>Core workout.</p> Sat, 19 May 2018 06:00:00